Smith, Kimberley

University of Surrey
Department of Psychology
Guildford
Surrey
UK
GU2 7XH
+44 (0)1483 686743
kimberley.j.smith@surrey.ac.uk

Zoffmann, Vibeke

Research Unit Women’s and Children’s Health, 7821, Juliane marie Centeret, Blegdamsvej 9 2100 København Ø, Denmark

+45 26848054

vibeke.zoffmann@regionh.dk

Vallis, Michael

Primary Care, Mumford Professional Centre 6960 Mumford Rd B3L 4P1 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

011 903-789-9545

tvallis@dal.ca

Stenov, Vibeke

Steno Diabetes Center & Metropolitan University College, Niels Steensensvej 6-8 2820, Gentofte, Denmark

4572487369

vbse@steno.dk

Smith, Ian

Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care
University Medical Center Utrecht
Heidelberglaan 100, 3584 CX Utrecht, 
The Netherlands
+31 88 75 69 616 
i.p.smith@umcutrecht.nl

Sturt, Jackie

Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, King’s College London, James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Rd, London, SE18WA, UK.

07743190301

Jackie.sturt@kcl.ac.uk

Snoek, Frank

P.O. Box 7057 1007 MB, Amsterdam

Visiting address: De Boelelaan 1118, PK 1Y 128, The Netherlands

+31 20 444 0158

Fj.snoek@vumc.nl

f.j.snoek@amc.uva.nl