Zoffmann, Vibeke

Research Unit Women’s and Children’s Health, 7821, Juliane marie Centeret, Blegdamsvej 9 2100 København Ø, Denmark

+45 26848054

vibeke.zoffmann@regionh.dk

Schram, Miranda T

MUMC, pa The Maastricht Study, Randwycksingel, 35 6229 EG, Maastricht, The Netherlands

0031 (0) 43 387 1104

m.schram@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Smith, Julie

Anglia Ruskin University, Faculty of Health, Social Care and Education Guild, House Oundle Road, Peterborough, PE2 9PW, UK

+44 845 196 5569

Julie.smith@anglia.ac.uk

Sturt, Jackie

Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, King’s College London, James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Rd, London, SE18WA, UK.

07743190301

Jackie.sturt@kcl.ac.uk

Reach, Gérard

Service d’Endocrinologie, Hôpital Avicenne, 125 route de Stalingrad 93000, Bobigny, France

University Paris 13, Sorbonne Paris Cité, Avicenne Hospital, Bobigny, France

+33 6 60 84 53 25

Gerard.reach@aphp.fr

Rasmussen, Bodil

Deakin University, Faculty of Health 220 Burwood Highway, Burwood 3125, Victoria, Australia

61392446425

bodilr@deakin.edu.au